WC-2018: Was there a penalty in the gate of Argentina for playing the hand of Rojo?

27 June 2018, 00:50 | Football
photo football.ua
Text Size:

Football. ua invites its readers to determine whether the referee should have appointed a second 11-meter strike at Argentina's national team goal.

Nigerian forward Odion Igalo missed a great chance to lead his team forward in the 75th minute, breaking through the gate.



However, right before that the ball fell into the hands of the defender of the national team of Argentina Marcos Rojo. The referee watched the repeat of the episode, but decided not to assign a penalty.

We suggest to determine whether in this situation there was a violation of the rules by the Argentine player or the judge made the right decision.

Do you want to learn the main football news first? Subscribe to our channel in Telegram! You can also follow our website in Viber and Twitter.




Add a comment
:D :lol: :-) ;-) 8) :-| :-* :oops: :sad: :cry: :o :-? :-x :eek: :zzz :P :roll: :sigh:
 Enter the correct answer